ePremier League Finalists Revealed

The ePremier League finalists for the 2023-24 season have been revealed after the end of Club Playoff stage, which spanned across three weeks.

The Club Playoffs were hosted by the respective Premier League teams and kicked off on December 1st with four clubs. The action continued throughout the month, with Sheffield United finalizing the play on 20th.

Each club had eight players (four on PlayStation and four on Xbox), who were whittled down via double elimination until only one player was left per console. Fans were allowed to have a glimpse of the action as some clubs streamed the matches on YouTube and Twitch.

Who Qualified?

Some of the biggest names in EA SPORTS FC esports scene such as Donovan ‘Tekkz’ Hunt and Tom Leese have played in the ePremier League (ePL) before and are set to compete once more. They will be joined by several new faces, who will be competing at the elite stage for the first time. Below is the full list of the players and every team they will be representing later this month:


  • PlayStation – RSD
  • Xbox – E0J2

Aston Villa 

  • PlayStation – Cameronrock
  • Xbox – JBrownn


  • PlayStation – Gosipic
  • Xbox – The Artist


  • PlayStation – SalmanAhmad
  • Xbox – BradColston


  • PlayStation – VBD
  • Xbox – NathanBP

Crystal Palace 

  • PlayStation – NiKSNEB
  • Xbox – Shells


  • PlayStation – Conkai
  • Xbox – JSharp


  • PlayStation – DanielZanieri-1996
  • Xbox – ChrisJakeman


  • PlayStation – MessyFTG
  • Xbox – Joshhhh9

Luton Town

  • PlayStation – LukeDowning
  • Xbox – HarveyWxters


Manchester City

  • PlayStation – Bonanno
  • Xbox – Tekkz

Manchester United 

  • PlayStation – David Murray
  • Xbox – Dragon

Nottingham Forest 

  • PlayStation – GoalPoacher
  • Xbox –  RedLac

Newcastle United 

  • PlayStation – Bancs
  • Xbox – Painter

Sheffield United

  • PlayStation – MichaelFisher
  • Xbox – billyjoe96

Tottenham Hotspur 

  • PlayStation – Tom Leese
  • Xbox – Lyricz

West Ham

  • PlayStation – GRK
  • Xbox – BrigArmy17

Wolverhampton Wanderers (Wolves)

  • PlayStation – xKaiHarris
  • Xbox – MHaywxrd

When is the Grand Final?

With all the teams having narrowed down the competitors to the required number, the focus is now on the group stages, which will take place on 20 and 21 January. The four leading clubs will book their spots in the Grand Final on Sunday, 24 March. The remaining teams will have another opportunity to join them by playing again on Saturday 23 March.

This will be the first time that players will be competing for the ePL title on EA Sports FC 24 and a whooping prize pool of £100,000.  This season’s format of the Finals will see clubs working collaboratively again, with one player competing per console in a series of 1v1 matches against pairings from other clubs.

ePremier League is part of the new FC Pro Leagues circuit that will send the winning team to UEFA eChampions League and the FC Pro World Championship next summer.

Don’t forget to follow us on Twitter/XInstagram and Facebook for more FC 24 news.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments